Trish Kirby - MVP Realty
Mobile Navigation Menu Call Agent Email Agent

Testimonials

Trish is the best! She is Thorough, genuine and professional. Communication was amazing, I could call or text any time of day including weekends and she would respond immediately, no questions went unanswered, she is extremely knowledgeable of the SW Florida location and the community. As an out of state buyer this was absolutely necessary because she was literally my eyes and ears through the entire process of building my new home. I can honestly say that working with Trish was more like working with a family member than a realtor ❤️

Maryellen S - July 2022

Trish is honest and informative. A true professional! She helped us buy our home in 2018 and then she helped sell it in 2022 She was extremely communicative and worked very hard to get the house sold. It sold above what I thought we would get. We are very pleased I would definitely recommend Trish if you're in the market to sell or buy.

Joe & Stephanie P - February 2022

Trish Kirby gets my highest recommendation. If you are looking for a realtor who actually answers your phone calls, and someone who stays well ahead of the curve, Trish is the realtor for you. I've purchased many properties, and thanks to Trish, this latest purchase was the most flawless ever!

Lee E - January 2022

Trish went above and beyond in a very difficult market to help us find our dream home! She was always available for my questions, patient with my idiosyncrasies, and became like a part of our family.

Brie G - August 2021

Trish has been a knowledgeable and professional realtor to list my house. She listens to you , works hard and is respectful. An honest person to represent you.

Irene B - June 2021

Trish helped us sell our home. From our first meeting she was prepared, personable and professional. After listing our home, her dedication and service continued but her advice and follow through was most important. We wound up selling our home rapidly and she was personally responsible for us realizing a great price.

Bruce and Sharon W - May 2021

If you’re ever in need of finding your dream home Trish Kirby is an outstanding realtor! We purchased a home in North Fort Myers Fl. Sight unseen being we were back home in Indiana. Trish went above and beyond for us finding the perfect home for us. There were other interested buyers but she made sure to get the deal done for us!! I highly recommend using Trish as your realtor. She’s really awesome!!!

Kathy C - May 2021

My wife and I used Trish back in 2015 to buy a rental property and did not hesitate to use her again for our recent home purchase. We had the privilege of building a new home which due to the current conditions, turned out to be quite a bad experience. The only bright spot was Trish. Due to her excellent negotiation skills, she was able to get us several upgraded items at no additional cost to us. She was there every step of the way. Every time the build would start to get behind, one phone call to her and things would start getting done. She stays on top of everything to make sure her customers come first and foremost. Then came time to sell our house. Thanks to her expertise in marketing/advertising, Trish had it under contract for above asking price in less then a day! When a few small items needed to be repaired before closing, Trish was right there with her contacts making it a smooth and easy process. If you want a realtor who puts her customers first and will be there every step of the way, Trish is hands down the best around! Would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a realtor.

Josh M - March 2021

Trish is amazing. She helped us find our dream home. She always responded to questions in a timely manner and she is extremely knowledgeable. I wouldn’t trust anyone else but her. She is the best in her field. I recommend her anytime someone needs a realtor or even just has questions on starting the process to be a homeowner. Thank you again Trish !
 

 

Angela G - December 2020

Trish was truly a pleasure to work with! She truly listened to everything we wanted and was available for all of my silly questions and ever changing needs. Trish not only found us the house of our dreams, but she also sold our house all in so little time it was amazing! We highly recommend Trish!

Christine and Mike A. - October 2020

When we were "considering" the idea of moving to the Fort Myers area, Trish spent several days showing us homes in the area...everything from condos on the beach and homes by the water to rural areas. Five months later we found a listing that seemed "right" for us. Trish found the answers to all our questions, arranged a video tour, and made it possible to confidently purchase our new home without ever having been in it! Her professional expertise was greatly appreciated. We would highly recommend her as your realtor!

Gary and Linda G - October 2020

Trish was fantastic to work with. We purchased a condo on Fort Myers beach that is in a fantastic location. We flew in for a day and she had several showing ready for us. Her knowledge of the area really was a deciding factor in making the right decision for us. Her communication was excellent and she helped us through the entire process from start to finish. We will use her again and I would highly recommend her!!

Rick G - July 2020

Trish is a great realtor, she always has your back. We recently bought and sold our house with her. Tell her what you are looking for and she will find it. Totally recommend her!!

Lisa B - March 2020

Trish took great care of our family on our search for a home in Cape Coral. She showed us a lot of houses and took into account all of our “must haves” in a home, ultimately guiding us to just the right place in the Palaco Grande neighborhood. Could not be happier with our experience with Trish. She is resourceful, well connected and knows her business. We would unreservedly recommend Trish to family and friends.

Pat and Tammy S. - September 2019

It is our immense pleasure to recommend Trish Kirby as a real estate agent for any individual or family searching for the ideal home for their unique situation. Recently retired, we were looking for a winter getaway in the Cape Coral / Fort Myers FL area. We didn’t know exactly what we were looking for but we had a price range in mind. Our first contact with Trish was over the phone and she asked many pertinent questions pertaining to our wants / needs. Trish had an initial meeting with us and took diligent notes regarding our specific requests as well as our budget. She is highly talented technologically and made excellent use of the relevant search engines and real estate databases to quickly find us a variety of homes for sale. She spent the afternoon showing us the area and a variety of homes. She did not waste our time with homes that were out of our price range or not in line with our needs. She was very knowledgeable with any questions we had while there as well as during the weeks that followed. A master with the contract negotiations, Trish came up with a deal that was good for us and made the seller happy as well. She knows the Cape Coral / Fort Myers area like the back of her hand. There is nothing that escapes Trish’s attention when it comes to property for sale in this area. We found Trish to be a highly attentive agent, almost as if we were her only customers, although we know that was not the case. She returned all phone calls and emails the same day. We never felt neglected or unimportant. She is also highly personable with an engaging personality. We are pleased to recommend Trish Kirby to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. She is hands down the best in the business in our opinion and if we ever need to move again, she will be our first choice in real estate agents.

Dennis & Rhonda H - June 2019

Trish is honest and stands by her clients. Friendly and easy to work with. Moving from Minnesota to Florida I had no worries and was always kept updated.

Kristi J - July 2019

Trish is a true professional. She is articulate, knowledgeable, and honest. Trish always responded quickly to any texts , emails or phone calls we sent.I enjoyed working with Trish and would do so in the future.

Laurie T - June 2019

Trish, our Realtor, that went a mile and more until the deal was complete.  Great work ethic.  House sold in 5 days due to the amazing presentation Trish and the realty company provided.  Trish goes the extra mile and beyond. There is not a situation she could not handle. Thanks for all your hard work.  Highly recommend!

Dawn L - January 2019

Trish has done a wonderful job!!! She always answered back as fast as she could when I needed help with a question about searching for the right home as well as setting me up with a appointment to find a home. Thank you Trish!

Justin A - September 2018

I have completed dozens of home inspections for Trish. She is fabulous with her clients. Very knowledgeable, friendly, knows the area & market extremely well. 
I highly recommend Trish for any & all real estate transactions.

Jim V - August 2018

I have had the pleasure of working with Trish for several Years. She is a true professional RE-Agent that works extremely hard to find the best deal possible for her clients.

Patrick D - August 2018

Trish has sold 3 properties for us in past couple years and love the way she is on top of the process. She provides a written valuation and go beyond in keeping us informed of the activities and even does open houses to get the more exposure. 

I have already recommended her to a couple friends that are interested in selling.

Ron Y - July 2018

Great Realtor and wonderful person. She treats everyone like family and has great knowledge and professionalism. I would recommend her to anyone I know .

Anonymous - July 2018

This is the FIRST review I have EVER written in my 50+ years and was very compelled to write it as I was so thrilled with my experience! In searching for a real estate agent who is so much more than what is usually expected from the "ordinary" agent, search no further than for Trish Kirby. Being a multi million dollar producer (agent) myself and purchasing my home from 1200 miles away, was not the dream customer every agent wants, but I was extremely impressed with the amount of knowledge, patience and extreme kindness Trish showed me in making my purchase here in Cape Coral so simple. Not only did she manage to negotiate tough but very fair terms throughout the closing process, she continued to stay in touch with me long after I moved in to ensure I wasn't "lost in paradise" and was able to point me in the right direction on a number of items. Trish certainly puts the "extra" into "ordinary" in my opinion, which makes her an "extraordinary " agent! Thank you, Trish for being there for all the assistance you provided me and your continued help as well!

Cyndy D. - June 2018

Well I can"t say enough how smoothly our home purchase from 3000 miles away went with Trish! We trusted her expertise, professionalism and time to search for our second home. We will recommend her to all our friends with any desires to purchase a home. Thanks again!

Amy V - May 2018

If you're looking for a realtor to buy or sell a home in the Cape Coral/ Fort Myers area look no further. Trish is a realtor that lives the life, not part time, she takes pride in her work and is full of knowledge! I shopped for a home with Trish, she has made me feel comfortable and informed from start to finish... She set up appointments, and we looked at every single home I asked about in a very quick manner! I live on the west coast, which made things a little more tricky, but she made everything happen in a matter of days with no issues. She continually goes out out of her way, and listens to all concerns. Never pushy, and honestly a pleasure to work with and be around. I would never recommend or look for another realtor in the area, she’s the best!

Elise V - May 2018

Trish was an absolute pleasure to work with. She helped us to find our perfect home!
She was extremely accessible and always willing to help.
Throughout the entire process Trish went above and beyond to make sure we found the home we wanted and made sure we closed quickly!

Joe P - April 2018

Trish helped me find the perfect condo. She is the ultimate real estate professional and pays attention to details other agents often overlook. Are you new to the market, or experienced in buying or selling? Either way, you will find Trish is a masterful communicator and negotiator, who will guide you through the entire process. I've bought & sold many properties and dealt with many real estate agents. Trish is absolutely the best!

Robin P - March 2018

Newlyweds looking to buy a house 4 hrs South with little knowledge of the area and process, and Trish took such care of us. We were sure the house we found, of which she was the listing agent, was the one for us. She sent us so much info on the area, comparable homes, and even put me in touch with a friend to discuss in detail the mortgage process. After close inspection the house was not a good fit and we are about to drive back for hours with our tail between our legs when Trish suggested we just check out a couple more and took us to the perfect place! A month later we closed! She listens and cares about her clients happiness. Thanks Trish! We couldn't be happier!

Jeff M - October 2017

Buying a home can be difficult now buying from out of state can be scary. However, with Trish it was a pleasant experience. Not only did she always answered our calls but she listened. She listened so good that she ended up picking out our new home. To me that is PRIME service!!! It felt like We had a personal assistant that new our likes and dislikes. That alone makes the out of state buying experience less stressful, knowing you can count not only on an agent but a friend. Someone you can trust to be your eyes and ears since you’re not there. Trish, thank you for everything you have done for us and even during hurricane Irma assuring the house was in order to finalize our closing.

Joe G - September 2017

Trish was a great agent to work with.Being from out of state,our buying experience with her could not have been better.Trish helped us from start to finish.Very knowledgeable in her field.Would highly recommended her.

Randall H. - June 2017

We would highly recommend Trish, she was very thorough and saved us 3000 bucks. She went over and beyond the call of duty for us. We love her and would use her again.

Kelly I - March 2017

Trisha is very knowledgeable about the area. She is dedicated to her clients & goes above & beyond to find your dream home. She sent me new listings immediately & was always available to show the home or answer a question.  

Jill B - January 2017

Trish Did an excellent job in helping to sell our house in Cape Coral! She helped with finding reputable businesses to help with repairs. Trish also helped us saving money on the closing by pointing out a paperwork error! Thanks again!

Neil E - August 2016

Trish and I have known each other for a lot of years! In planning my move South, she is my go to source for reliable and valuable information about not only the market, but also about the process of buying and selling, particularly as it relates to making a move to another state! Thanks for everything Trish! Can't wait to be an official Floridian right there with you!!

Lesley M - April 2016

Trish Kirby is the most professional, knowledgeable, compassionate and personable realtor that I have had an opportunity to work with. I contacted Trish around Thanksgiving and told her what I was in the market for and she immediately put me on her email list where houses that were in my price.

Chris W - January 2016

Trish was great to work with! She was very easy to get a hold of and was able to book all the showings when we wanted them. She's a great negotiator and got our property for less than asking. Will definitely use her services again when needed. Thanks Trish!

Josh M - January 2016